Links

Links

AUSTRALIAN LINKS


 

 

Marine Authorities 

Australian Maritime Safety Authority ( AMSA )              www.amsa.gov.au
National Maritime Safety Council (NMSC)                     www.nmsc.gov.au
Australian Transport Safety Bureau                              www.atsb.gov.au
Maritime NSW                                                              www.maritime.nsw.gov.au
Marine Safety Victoria                                                  www.marinesafety.vic.gov.au
Maritime Safety Queensland                                         www.msq.qld.gov.au
SA Dept for Transport                                                   www.transport.sa.gov.au
WA Dept for Planning & Infrastructure                           www.dpi.wa.gov.au
Marine and Safety Tasmania                                         www.mast.tas.gov.au
NT Dept of Planning & Infrastructure                             www.marinesafety.nt.gov.au


Pilotage Services

Australasian Marine Pilots Institute                            www.ampi.org.au
Brisbane Marine Pilots                                               www.brisbanepilots.com.au
Sydney Pilot Service                                                   www.sydneypilotservice.com
Port Phillip Sea Pilots                                                 www.ppsp.com.au
Fremantle Pilots                                                        www.fremantlepilots.com.au
Australian Reef Pilots                                                 www.reefpilots.com.au
Torres Pilots                                                              www.torrespilots.com.au

Port Authorities  some links

Ports  Australia                                                          www.portsaustralia.com.au
Sydney Ports Corporation                                           www.sydneyports.com.au
Fremantle Ports                                                          www.fremantleports.com.au

Shipping offices in Australia -  some links to their websites

Australian Shipowners Association                                        www.asa.com.au
ASP                                                                                      www.aspships.com
Teekay Shipping                                                                   www.teekay.com


Container Terminal Facilities in Australia with links to their websites

Patricks                                                                                 www.patrick.com.au
DP World Ports                                                                      www.dpworld.com

Other sites

Maritime Law Association of Australia and New Zealand  (MLAANZ )  www.mlaanz.org
The Australian Maritime College                                                       www.amc.edu.au
The Australian Maritime Environment Protection Association            www.ausmepa.org.au
The Nautical Institute        SE Australia  (NSW)                                   www.nisea.org
                                           Queensland                                           www.niqld.net
Royal Australian Navy                                                                       www.navy.gov.au
Nautical Association of Australia                                                      www.nautical.asn.au
Walker Wilson Associates                                                                 www.walkerwilson.com.au
Mesothelioma Resource Online                                           http://www.mesotheliomasymptoms.com
Pleural Mesothelioma 
                                                              http://PleuralMesothelioma.com                                         

Mesothelioma Group (U.S.A.)                                                   http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com/

 

 



INTERNATIONAL LINKS

International Federation of Ship Masters Associations (IFSMA)   www.ifsma.org
The Honourable Company of Master Mariners             www.hcmm.org.uk
The Council of Master Mariners of U.S.A.                    www.mastermariners.org
Company of Master Mariners of Canada                     www.mastermariners.ca
Company of Master Mariners of India
Company of Master Mariners of New Zealand              www.mastermariners.org.nz
Society of Master Mariners of South Africa
L'Association Francaise des Capitaines des Navires      www.afcan.org
International Maritime Orrganisation (IMO)                  www.imo.org
Nautical Institute                                                        www.nautinst.org
Warsash Association                                                   www.warsashassociation.net
Marine Accident Investigation Branch (UK)                  www.maib.gov.au  
Sailing Europe
NEPIA "Talkback"    http://www.nepia.com/loss-prevention/publications-and-guides/talkback.php