South Australian Branch

Branch Court 2020:

Branch Master: RJH Westley (Bob)                       Tel: 0427 644 947   email: 
Treasurer: I Dickson(Ian)                                        Tel: 0418 807 788   email: 
Mariner Warden: M F Hehir (Mike)                         Tel 08 8396 1645    email:
Seagoing Warden: M Carrington (Mike)                 Tel 0438 647 200    email: 
Editor: I Dickson(Ian)                                              Tel: 0418 807 788   email: 
Past Branch Master: P Philips(Paul)                                   Tel: 0407 779 209   email: 

PO Box 1,
Port Adelaide, SA, 5015

Monthly General Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of each month except December at the Largs Pier Hotel, Largs Bay commencing at 1145 hrs
Bookings to Ian Dickson on 0418 807 788 or Bob Westley 0427 644 947 by 12.00hrs on the previous Monday

South Australia Branch Members

M. Ahmad
S. Barnes   R.E. Boettcher  R. Buchanan
E.J.C. Carr  M.A.J. Carrington 
I.D.M. Dickson
W.F. Ferrao   I.N. Fraser
N. Ganesan
P.R. Hammond   E.S Hansen   M.F. Hehir 
H.M. Jayasuriya   D.C.N. Jones
D.E. Kemp
A.M. Magliulo   C.D. Marshall   L.J. Morrow
E. Neal
J.O. Olsson
M.R. Parsons   R.D. Pearson   P.L. Phillips   A.H. Pronk
P.K. Rajagopalan
David Sleath   Don Sleath
R.H.J. Westley   A.C. Wynne